

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

"A State University established by the Govt. Of NCT Delhi" Sector 16-C, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078



F. No.: GGSIPU/CCGPC/RN/2024/101

23rd February 2024

Sub. Result of the placement drive of company "Larsen & Toubro Limited" conducted and coordinated by CCGPC, GGSIPU.

Dear Placement Officer,

Greetings from CCGPC, GGSIPU!!!

We are pleased to inform you that **sixteen students** of our university have been **selected** by the company "Larsen & Toubro Limited". Below are the details of selected candidates.

The concerned placement officer/coordinators of their college are requested to please block them from sitting for any other placement drives.

S.	University Enrollment				Year of
S. No	Number	Name of Student	College	Degree	passing
1	02111504920	Nikshubha Pandey	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering	B.TECH(EEE)	2024
2	04611504920	Yashovardhan Singh	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering	B.TECH(EEE)	2024
3	20111504920	Vaibhav Kashyap	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering	B.TECH(EEE	2024
4	01511503020	Manvi Vats	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering	B.TECH(ICE)	2024
5	02811503020	Vinamra Agrawal	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering	B.TECH(ICE)	2024
6	00711503020	Anshul Jain	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering	B.TECH(ICE)	2024
7	00411503020	Aksh Gambhir	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering	B.TECH(ICE)	2024
8	00111503020	Adil Alam	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering	B.TECH(ICE)	2024
9	02970211120	Varun Mishra	Delhi Institute of Tool Engineering	B.TECH(ME)	2024
10	07614804920	Mansi Kumari Roy	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.TECH(EEE)	2024
11	09014804920	Nishtha Lakhanpal	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.TECH(EEE)	2024

S. No	University Enrollment Number	Name of Student	College	Degree	Year of passing
12	11314804920	Sanmay Prakash	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.TECH(EEE)	2024
13	03914811120	Sparsh Jindal	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.TECH(ME)	2024
14	04314811120	Tanmay Agrawal	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.TECH(ME)	2024
15	00814804920	Aditya Mohan Vashistha	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.TECH(EEE)	2024
16	00815007821	Vivek	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology	B.TECH(EEE)	2024

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to the selected candidates and send our best wishes for their future endeavors.

*Please note that the selection of these students is subject to fulfilling all eligibility criteria, academic requirements by the university and passing all examinations.

(**Dr. Nisha Singh**) Training and Placement Officer,

CCGPC, GGSIPU